Bild Name (vollständig) Mitgliedsverein Firma E-Mail Verein
Babenschneider Manuela Kaulsdorfer Obedience Club e. V. manuela.babenschneider@sgsv-lvbb.com
Kreibich Sandra Verein Potsdamer Hundesportler e. V. sandra.kreibich@sgsv-lvbb.com
Marsch Annette Sportpfoten Berlin Brandenburg e. V. annette.marsch@sgsv-lvbb.com
Parthier Evelyn Sportpfoten Berlin Brandenburg e. V. evelyn.parthier@sgsv-lvbb.com
Preugschat Kristin HGV Havelland e. V. kristin.preugschat@sgsv-lvbb.com
Propp Sabine HSV Mühlenbecker Land e. V. sabine.propp@sgsv-lvbb.com
Robaczek Angelika HSV Plänterwald Berlin e. V. angelika.robaczek@sgsv-lvbb.com
Rügen Manuela HGV Havelland e. V. manuela.ruegen@sgsv-lvbb.com
Tauer Susanne HGV Havelland e. V. susanne.tauer@sgsv-lvbb.com